Marko Daković, PhD
Email: marko@ffh.bg.ac.rs
Phone: +381(11) 3336 696
Lab. 271



Mihajlo Etinski, PhD
Email: etinski@ffh.bg.ac.rs
Phone: +381(11) 3336 632
Lab. 371



Ljubiša Ignjatović, PhD
Email: ljignjatovic@ffh.bg.ac.rs
Phone: +381(11) 3336 695
Lab. 262, 363



Stanka Jerosimić, PhD
Email: stanka@ffh.bg.ac.rs
Phone: +381(11) 3336 799
Lab. 372, 373



Miloš Mojović, PhD
Email: milos@ffh.bg.ac.rs
Phone: +381(11) 3336 696
Lab. 272



Igor Pašti, PhD
Email: igor@ffh.bg.ac.rs
Phone: +381(11) 3336 628
Lab. 275



Ana Popović-Bijelić, PhD
Email: ana@ffh.bg.ac.rs
Phone: +381(11) 3336 696
Lab. 272



Ivana Stojković-Simatović, PhD
Email: ivana@ffh.bg.ac.rs
Phone: +381(11) 3336 689
Lab. 364



Biljana Šljukić Paunković, PhD
Email: biljka@ffh.bg.ac.rs
Phone: +381(11) 3336 894
Lab. 354

 
 
 
SerbiaEnglish