Nikola Cvjetićanin, PhD
Email: nikola.cvj@ffh.bg.ac.rs
Phone: +381(11) 3336 623
Lab. 351



Gordana Ćirić-Marjanović, PhD
Email: gordana@ffh.bg.ac.rs
Phone: +381(11) 3336 641
Lab. 324, 372, 351



Ljiljana Damjanović-Vasilić, PhD
Email: ljiljana@ffh.bg.ac.rs
Phone: +381(11) 3336 692
Lab. 357



Jasmina Dimitrić-Marković, PhD
Email: markovich@ffh.bg.ac.rs
Phone: +381(11) 3336 624
Lab. 352



Ljubiša Ignjatović, PhD
Email: ljignjatovic@ffh.bg.ac.rs
Phone: +381(11) 3336 695
Lab. 262, 363



Stanka Jerosimić, PhD
Email: stanka@ffh.bg.ac.rs
Phone: +381(11) 3336 799
Lab. 372, 373



Miroslav Kuzmanović, PhD
Email: miroslav@ffh.bg.ac.rs
Phone: +381(11) 3336 633
Lab. 372



Miloš Mojović, PhD
Email: milos@ffh.bg.ac.rs
Phone: +381(11) 3336 696
Lab. 272



Igor Pašti, PhD
Email: igor@ffh.bg.ac.rs
Phone: +381(11) 3336 628
Lab. 275



Milena Petković, PhD
Email: milena@ffh.bg.ac.rs
Phone: +381(11) 3336 633
Lab. 372



Dragomir Stanisavljev, PhD
Email: dragisa@ffh.bg.ac.rs
Phone: +381(11) 3336 769
Lab. 373a